gtguilloryonline

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Home Blog – X-Mas Card From A Millionaire

7 Comments

Home Blog – X-Mas Card From A Millionaire

Everyday I’m pretty busy, much like you. so imagine my surprise today when I got this late Christmas card! Today is the 6th of Jan, 2014. But he’s a millionaire so I don’t fault him, I won’t mention his name but his a stock millionaire (he goes by Average Joe).

Home Blog - Happy Holidays Card

Home Blog – Happy Holidays Card

I’m trying to relate this card to making money online (either I’m crazy or just love my job). The card says, “Thank you for giving us the chance to help you grow and learn”. Then says, “Let’s make 2014 your best year ever!”. It just goes to show me (and you too because you’re reading this), that even millionaires are always promoting!

Can you say you’re doing the same for your business? Mr Joe wasn’t always rich but he still does the things that got him there. Plus when I was learning his program I didn’t know that I would be able to apply some of his teachings to making money online. Since he’s rich he also bought up every type of .com, .us, .net etc. available with his name and business name with it (wouldn’t want anyone stealing any possible traffic). I posted on my Google+ the other day about what I call “trickle traffic”. This gives you a few additional sign ups you may be missing out on. Just add a signature page to the end of your posts for your blogs and sites (if that wasn’t a big clue just look below my name here ; ).

So go out and promote YOUR business (just don’t be annoying about it lol).

Grab your success, start online today!
Glenn

Call Glenn

Call Glenn

Author: Glenn T Guillory

Marketing success, primary goal is to help new-intermediate marketers finding success. Always available to help marketers get started or increase their profits. My sites have articles always with this in mind and I hope they help you too! My specialty is helping marketers learn how to get more & better leads for their home business

7 thoughts on “Home Blog – X-Mas Card From A Millionaire

  1. Hi, Tidy posting. There’s an matter with the site inside web internet explorer, may perhaps go here? IE is still the market industry boss and a significant ingredient of people leaves your superb publishing due to this difficulty.

  2. Hi, I log on to your blogs on a regular basis. Your story-telling style is awesome, keep doing what you’re doing!

  3. I’ve been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did,
    the internet will be much more useful than ever before.
    increase youtube subscribers is usually good for your
    current youtube marketing

    • Thank you again, working on the YouTube channel too. Soon will have another video for GTGuilloryonline on my profile, glenn guillory! Please leave comments on the video too please (shameless promotion alert!) GTGuilloryonline

  4. Why people still make use of to read news papers
    when in this technological world all is presented on net?

Leave a Reply

