gtguilloryonline

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Home – Blog The Holidays!

2 Comments

Home – Blog The Holidays!

How has your Holidays been? Hope that you got enough goodies and holiday cheer to last well into next year! Right now I’m busy gearing up for 2014! Still the goals remain the same, continue to grow into the online marketing mega-business I’ve envisioned. Video and mobile are still big tasks toward attaining those goals. Also set goals to reach out and bring along a few motivated new marketers with me for the ride at some point into the new year!

The 2013 commitment (or best of) –

  1. I started promoting the “E.S.E.” brand this year and has been a great source of pride and accomplishment for me. I still believe that even though the Easiest System Ever is an exclusive system (not everyone gets approved) it’s among the best systems out there. Those that became E.S.E. members have gone on to discover their first profits making money online. Now that’s a huge statement, but there were marketers that had been trying find their first sale from 4-7 years of trying and found it with E.S.E.!
  2. Through various promotions the reach went out to over 80,000 people interested or trying to make money online! Amazing but my goal for this new year is expand my reach to half a million in 2014.
  3. GenEnTech00 is the “Brand”, company name from which all my blogs and other sites originated from. I started GenEnTech00 with a few friends and we were big into the health & fitness niche. Now it’s all me and I’m concentrating solely on the Internet Marketing niche.
  4. More than anything I want to help as many marketers find success with their own business, sites, offers and blogging. Like many I have the stories of spending tons of money on “Guru” software and programs that didn’t work. I wanted to make a difference not only to help marketers profit and avoid doing things that don’t work. Also my goal is to provide details that many of the big marketers don’t provide either from oversight or information they save for their paid programs.

Hope you have enjoyed and found all the articles here helpful! I’m Always looking to put the best details out to help you experience your first sale or increase your business profits. Please keep coming back and visit on Social Media too! I’m shamelessly (it’s a word now) asking for Facebook likes (GenEnTech00) and Twitter re-tweets (genguilloryonline).

Here’s to our success!

Glenn

 

Author: Glenn T Guillory

Marketing success, primary goal is to help new-intermediate marketers finding success. Always available to help marketers get started or increase their profits. My sites have articles always with this in mind and I hope they help you too! My specialty is helping marketers learn how to get more & better leads for their home business

2 thoughts on “Home – Blog The Holidays!

  1. Pingback: maillots foot

Leave a Reply

