gtguilloryonline

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Home – Comment Answers

5 Comments

Home – Comment Answers

Getting some awesome responses but many of them still ending up in my spam folder! If you attempt to leave a comment and your email address is not verifiable then the comment will go straight to the spam folder! Thank you Askimet for saving me so much work! First thank you for all the great responses. On to your questions below!

First off most of the comments were compliments towards my writing style and the content of most of the articles here and on my other blog genguilloryonline.com/blog. Thank you so much for the praise, my style and content are for one reason only. I consider my content to help those out there getting started or looking for their first success online. My writing style is all me though, as I write geared toward helping or guiding you. I try not to write in generalities and direct my comments toward the individual who read my articles.

Questions:

  1. Do you have an RSS feed I can subscribe to?                                          Answer: You can choose to follow this blog through WordPress and get updates each time a new post is published. No I don’t have an RSS feed as this is not a typical site. Just a point that an RSS feed would take away from the site itself. Not having this makes it easier for me as I want visitors to my blogs and sites to keep coming back and reading all the articles. An RSS feed actually keeps those visitors away from the site. You will also notice that my blog sites do not have a newsletter sign-up either for the same reason. To get even more insight to my strategies marketing you would have to get one of my offers and get added to one of my email lists.
  2. Why does my comment to your blog not show up?                                      Answer: I actually READ all comments and must approve them first before they will show up. Again if your email address that is tied to the comment isn’t verified as a real email that I can respond to you comment goes directly into the spam folder and usually will be deleted. Sorry but there are so many ways to abuse and attack a site with spam. If you have a site or blog I strongly recommend you use Askimet to protect your site. I used to go throug 100 – 300 plus spam comments and had to delete them manually! Uraaagh, (you can imagine how long that took).
  3. I’ve got a site specific to a niche that’s not very common, do you have anything related to my niche?                                                                        Answer: Yes as most of the articles here are designed to help in the Making Money Online niche but getting traffic, niche research, marketing and blogging can all be applied to your specific niche. Research your particular niche and make sure you have the right keyword phrase for good traffic if you hope to make any profits.
  4. Do you allow guests to submit articles?                                                    Answer: Sure, if it’s related to Making Money Online, Blogging, Traffic, etc.. Just contact me at the Company Email: GenEnTech00@gmail.com and we can discuss the details of your guest article and I’ll post it here.

There are Social Media buttons on all of the posts and pages here so if you don’t want your company or personal email showing up here give one of the buttons a click!

Please keep those comments coming, they help me to give you my best!

Glenn

 

Author: Glenn T Guillory

Marketing success, primary goal is to help new-intermediate marketers finding success. Always available to help marketers get started or increase their profits. My sites have articles always with this in mind and I hope they help you too! My specialty is helping marketers learn how to get more & better leads for their home business

5 thoughts on “Home – Comment Answers

  1. Pingback: How to Choose Blogs to Comment on and Commenting Wisely? | oldienewbies

  2. Pingback: Home Blog – More Reader Comments | gtguilloryonline

  3. Yes! Finally something about web hosting.

  4. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back in the future. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great job, have a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

