gtguilloryonline

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Home – Making Money Online Not Easy When….

7 Comments

Home – Making Money Online Is Not Easy When You’re At The Start Point

Why is it so hard to make profits and who said it was easy?

Well just about every ad you read in any Online Business, Offers, Systems…etc…ALL SAID IT’S EASY! Heck, those “just a few clicks”, and “magic formula/magic button” ads are still out there. I’m here to tell you it isn’t easy but it does get better! No really, it does! Today as a matter of fact I got an email affiliate offer from Clickbank! Did you get one too? It basically said “Promote this….and earn 75% commission! We want you to promote this….”.

Did I take the offer? It’s on my daily “to do”, list for tomorrow. I mention it because of how it relates to making money. If you’re not making money online on this day, right this minute have you asked yourself why? Why would Clickbank send me an offer when they have plenty of other offers and big time players to sell everything they have? Why would any Network send you emails to promote for them even though you’re already of member?

It happens because of actively making money online! Keep doing what you’re doing, day in and day out! Because what will surprise you even more than the sales will be the actual “magic button” that exists for Online Businesses. Here is a message of encouragement from me to you, keep doing what you’re doing and build your business! Set realistic goals like “getting your first 1000 readers on your newsletter or on your list”.

Once you reach that goal continue promoting your site and yourself! It’s a race and I’ll be there at the finish line to hand you a nice cool water! Then I’ll say something like “Great job! Now go get 5,000!”. That’s what the race is all about, not the easy solutions, not the latest offers, not the number of sales or profit you are or aren’t racking up! Building your base up, maintaining those customers while continuing to add even more potential customers!

Getting to that point will open a floodgate of sorts for you to make even more money! What’s the catch? The catch is that all of the hard work DOES pay off and one of the rewards is that people, companies and even networks will contact you with special offers, discounts and even those that want to hire you! It’s because by then YOU are a proven commodity! No doubt you’ve heard that there are thousands trying to make money online and most of them are failing to make a cent! Some fail because they don’t have anything unique to offer in their articles or products. Most fail because of a lack of motivation (mind-set) and lack of details!

Keep at it with your blogs, promoting yourself and your offers. Write the articles daily and keep current with the forums. Once you hit that first milestone, mark it on your calender because it’s a big deal. Continue on from there and you’ll be the one explaining YOUR own success story!

Who knows, maybe I’ll be contacting you to sell my products to another proven winner!

Stay tuned because a new article coming soon!

Happy Holidays!

GTGuillory

 

Author: Glenn T Guillory

Marketing success, primary goal is to help new-intermediate marketers finding success. Always available to help marketers get started or increase their profits. My sites have articles always with this in mind and I hope they help you too! My specialty is helping marketers learn how to get more & better leads for their home business

7 thoughts on “Home – Making Money Online Not Easy When….

  1. What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely
    useful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & help other
    customers like its aided me. Good job.

  2. Apрreciate this post. Will tгy it out.

  3. I must thwnk yoս fօr thee efforts yoս’ve ρut iո penning
    this blog. Ι’m hoping to check out the same higɦ-grade blog
    posts by ƴοu later ߋn as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities Һаs inspirred me
    to get mү veгy own website now 😉

  4. Thanks for sharing, I learned a lot and I keep that in mind, by the way if you have time click my link so I can share you how I make 1000$ in 2 days. Join Now It’s 100% FREE! “CLICK HERE” CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

